Narnian Chat-up Lines

Although I have other things to post about, I just thought I would quickly share with you a couple of gems that my housemate shared with me:

‘Your name sounds like Narnia… Could I put my lion in your wardrobe?’

‘If you were a witch I’d eat your Turkish Delight’

‘You can lean on my lamp post any time…’

As you can tell, sanity reigns in this house. I came home to find an array of plastic cutlery decorating my room.

I currently dread bedtime…

About tattipenguin

I'm a music graduate who likes to cook too much!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

