D.I.S.C.O.

Image

So it turns out that the greengrocer had abbreviated the apple name ‘Discovery’ to ‘Disco’. As my Mum is the sort of woman who can look at an apple and identify its variety, whereas I am more limited to red, green, or ‘in the middle’, it is no wonder that she got so confused when I started dancing round and singing ‘D.I.S.C.O’ outside the shop!

They are super tasty either way!

About tattipenguin

I'm a music graduate who likes to cook too much!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

